ClubSport Login
Home About Us Club Services Youth Programs Schedules Membership Contact Us
request
email

Meet The Staff


    

 

CLUB MANAGER

Nick Barker

nbarker@clubsportsr.com

 

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

Kristine Rossovich

krossovich@clubsportsr.com

 

MARKETING & EVENTS COORDINATOR

Shabnam Nawabi

info@clubsportsr.com

 

GROUP PROGRAM MANAGER

Carrie Spina

cspina@clubsportsr.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE / FRONT DESK MANAGER 

Kathy Denton

kdenton@clubsportsr.com

 

AQUATICS MANAGER 

Chris Rodinsky

crodinsky@clubsportsr.com

CHILDCARE MANAGER

Andrea Ramirez

aramirez@clubsportsr.com


CAFE MANAGER                              

Please contact: Club Manager 

nbarker@clubsportsr.com 


FITNESS MANAGER 

Denise Benedict

dbenedict@clubsportsr.com 

  

HOUSEKEEPING MANAGER

Brittany Knab

bknab@clubsportsr.com

 

HEAD ENGINEER

Scott Gray

sgray@clubsportsr.com

 

 

 

 

Home   |   About Our Gym in San Ramon CA   |   Club Services   |   San Ramon Aquatics   |   San Ramon Fitness   |   Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map
ClubSport San Ramon     350 Bollinger Canyon Lane     San Ramon     CA     94582     925-735-8500    
Copyright ©2020 by ClubSport San Ramon. All Rights Reserved. Interactive communications by MembersFirst