ClubSport Login
Home About Us Club Services Youth Programs Schedules Membership Contact Us
request
email

Meet The Staff


General Manager

Becky Edgren
bedgren@clubsportsr.com

 

Director of Operations

Nick Barker 
directorofoperations@clubsportsr.com 

 

Membership Manager

Kristine Rossovich
krossovich@clubsportsr.com

 

Membership Retention Manager

Brianna Schroeder
bschroeder@clubsportsr.com

 

Group Program Manager

Carrie Spina
cspina@clubsportsr.com

 

Front Desk Manager                                           

Kathy Denton
kdenton@clubsportsr.com

 

Aquatics Manager 

Chris Rodinsky
crodinsky@clubsportsr.com

Childcare Manager

Andrea Ramirez
aramirez@clubsportsr.com

 

Cafe Manager                                                              

Please contact: General Manager 
bedgren@clubsportsr.com 

 

Fitness Manager 

Please contact: Director of Operations
directorofoperations@clubsportsr.com 

  

Housekeeping Manager

Patricia Gonzalez
pgonzalez@clubsportsr.com

 

Head Engineer

Scott Gray
sgray@clubsportsr.com

 

 
  

 

 

Home   |   About Our Gym in San Ramon CA   |   Club Services   |   San Ramon Aquatics   |   San Ramon Fitness   |   Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map
ClubSport San Ramon     350 Bollinger Canyon Lane     San Ramon     CA     94582     925-735-8500    
Copyright ©2019 by ClubSport San Ramon. All Rights Reserved. Interactive communications by MembersFirst